Virtual Volcano Vacation challenge #5 – Postcard #1

VVVc5a

I wonder if it is possible to get virtual-jet-lag…. or maybe I just need to get a little more sleep and not stay up late with the “host of fiery suitors” that one of my volcano-friends says I am courting on Facebook all hours of the night.

Also, one might think I am obsessed with crater lakes these days. Once again I am looking over one atop this snow-covered mountain. This volcano is very active they say, but may be more notorious for its lahars than its lavas.

Y’all come find me…and I’ll share my virtual trail-mix with you all when you get here.

Leave a Reply

